Local: (281) 367-0436

RAINFOREST FLOWERS

(281) 367-0436

MORE FLOWERS...LESS GREENS The Woodlands & Spring Texas Full Service Florist For 25 Years!!
25602 I-45 Ste 116 The Woodlands, TX 77386    Local: (281) 367-0436
Customer Reviews
RAINFOREST FLOWERS
Local The Woodlands, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (216 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

we live in another state so this was very convenient for me. just want to let you know that our niece just loved the flowers she said she could not stop looking at them and that they smelled really good. thank you again. i will recommend y'all to others
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were delivered exactly when they were supposed to be. The recipients said the flowers were GORGEOUS and really brightened up the room! Very happy with my purchase and would use Rainforest Flowers again.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceeded our expectations on the arrangement we ordered and added their own personal artistic flare to it. Highly recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous and my mom loved them.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery on time requested and arrangement looked amazing. My wife was very pleased. Will order from Rainforest Flowers again.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful presentation to the family!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always delivers on time and the flowers look amazing!! My mom was so happy to receive them for Mother's Day.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend absolutely LOVED the flowers. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful vase of flowers delivered on time. The recipient was very happy!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! My daughter loved the mini garden for her office. She sent me a picture of it. Looked perfect! Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for being so convenient and simple. Delivery was right on time and the flowers are beautiful. Will use again and definitely recommend!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautifully arranged and are still very fresh.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers, she has never seen a more beautiful flowers.Also they stay healthy longer than any other roses I have gotten her
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered to my wife at work on time...she loved them and received many compliments on them. Would definitely order again from Rainforest Flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

After 4 days, the flowers still look beautiful and smell amazing!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses are just beautiful. Fresh healthy flowers that have lasted for a long time compared to past flowers from other florist
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a spray for my grandmothers funeral and the arrangement came in huge. The flowers were so perfect and beautiful. It made me feel so good to know that my arrangement stood out the most! Thank You so much, I will never order from any other place again!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful, fresh, lush flowers!! Beautiful and simply refreshing! Great use of color and out of the ordinary. A++
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient absolutely loved and raved about the flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are still beautiful after 3 days.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, probably some of the most beautiful I have seen or received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service with great flowers
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are gorgeous. I have ordered flowers from various online websites before and these are definitely a step above those businesses! I will definitely order from your store the next time I need a flower arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wanted to send flowers to a funeral while I was out of the country. When the funeral home informed Karen (owner) that they were not receiving flowers for the service, she did a great job making arrangements to deliver the flowers to the family.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! I received many compliments on them!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service - easy to order and I really appreciated the email telling me the bouquet was delivered. Flowers were lovely as looked as was pictured
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was easy to choose and place online. I placed the order in the afternoon and requested they deliver the next morning on a Saturday. I was told my co-worker would be in the hospital until Monday, but so glad they delivered as scheduled. She checked out Saturday afternoon and sent me a picture. They were gorgeous. Exactly what I ordered and even more beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved them,it was such a Sad occasion. Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The cut lilies are beautiful. They are very special. My son, daughter-in-law, and grandchildren sent them for my 77th birthday.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful flowers. Really went the extra mile and called me when no one was home to accept the flowers! They delivered the next day when my sister-in-law was home! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality. Wife loved em! Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Timely delivery, great flowers I look forward to ordering in the future
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement you sent my Grandma was stunning and she absolutely loved it!! Thank you for making her birthday so beautiful!!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you, wonderful service.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for going out of your way to deliver the fruit basket the day I ordered it. I really appreciated your willingness to be a blessing during a very difficult time of loss. I was told that the fruit basket was what they had for dinner that night. ????
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered flowers for a friend's birthday - they were so beautiful and she loved them. The whole experience from beginning to end was perfect.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law loved the flowers and said they were very beautiful so all is well!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and chocolates were lovely. Thanks very much.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered the same day as ordered and were even more beautiful than appeared online! I would definitely buy here again.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful bouquet
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mother loved the flowers! Last minute order. Thanks for helping me make my mother's day with beautiful flowers!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They do a beautiful job with all aspects- the flowers and the service. Top notch in all ways!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very pretty!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were excellent, very good quality, they even looked better than the online photo, same day delivery...so all perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement that was delivered was BEAUTIFUL! I will use rainforest Flowers for all my local needs. The flowers were just as they were PICTURED: Colorful, Full, Well Balanced in design. Loved Them!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service! The flowers were delivered very quickly, and they were gorgeous. My friend got lots of compliments on them!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an online order last minute. I had excellent service. My friend was very please with her birthday flowers which were delivered to her office. I will definitely use rainforest for future orders.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mom loved them, and everyone who came into her hospital room said how lovely they were . Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast same day service! Awesome arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautifully done, as always!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wanted to thank you for the flowers yesterday the are beautiful i appreciate everything you did. Being from out of town you never know what type of arrangement you will get. The flowers are perfect thanks again
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered on Sunday and the arrangement was delivered on Monday. Fast service.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great last minute delivery, beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and very reasonably priced!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the purple tulips and right away got a call stating that they had none and how they even looked elsewhere for them! I liked how determined they were to keep me happy but at the end we went with orange. My sister loved them! Friendly and great first experience with this company! Awesome job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful, and very quick.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. Bouquet was pretty and artful. Good use of flowers
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my first time to order from Rainforest Flowers so I wasn't sure what to expect. I chose an arrangement from their website. Less than 24 hours of placing my order, they attempted to deliver the flowers at the address I had given but no one was home. Rather than just leaving them w/a neighbor, they contacted my friend and delivered them to her office instead. My friend that received the flowers sent me a photo. It was an absolutely GORGEOUS arrangement that was even bigger and better than the photo on their website! This florist goes above and beyond and delivers a gorgeous product!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I decided at the last minute to see if I could find a florist near my daughters work to deliver her a small arrangement for a special occasion. I called Rainforest Flowers/Woodlands in the afternoon and the lady I spoke with took it upon herself to see that a small arrangement would be done and that she would deliver it to my daughter by 3PM that afternoon. That is awesome service and I will recommend Rainforest Flowers/Woodlands to all my friends. Thank you for helping make a bitter sweet day special!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great fast delivery
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter was thrilled with her arrangement. .said she had never seen anything like it before!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The planter was gorgeous and just right for the occasion.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

you did a great job!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh vibrant colors! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

A couple of us were desperate to find flowers in an area where we had never been (we live in Colorado). You had beautiful arrangements, the process of ordering them was easy and they were delivered in time (with short notice) to our friend who had lost her mother.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, fast delivery. Excellent all the way around
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery, great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

FAST DELIVERY!!!! I was super impressed delivered same day which was great. the person wa surprised at how much candy was is basket and was very pleased with what they got. Thanks!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were huge & lasted over 10 days. Excellent quality. My friend was quite impressed. thanks!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

They made a real effort to satisfy us. The pastel arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My niece loved the flowers and they were exactly like the photo. Wonderful quality unlike many 1-800 online experiences. Thank you for taking care of this out-of-state customer.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! Arrived on time (requested a morning delivery) and the arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely use next time I need to send flowers.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was probably the prettiest arrangement I have received. It lasted a week and some of flowers are still pretty. I would definitely recommend your services and use you when I need flowers.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with my arrangement. A lot of beautiful flowers and just enough greens to make it complete. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and full
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Flowers were very fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very creative arrangement and simply beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Great job
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was happy with the order of flowers. My daughter who received them sent me a picture and they were very nice. I would do it again for sure.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice website.......easy to order, great selection of arrangements to choose from. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience, ordered the day before Valentine's Day and they arrived on time, looked beautiful, and have lasted well over a week. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife absolutely loved the arrangement. Staff was extremely helpful in helping me decide on what to order. Delivery was prompt and well received. Exceeded expectations in every way.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was absolute great!! Everything was done perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful, fresh and delivered quick. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very nice
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement made to requested specifications!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my first order from RainForest Flowers and it will not be my last. Easy ordering process, roses were delivered in less than two hours. Excellent quality!! I would highly recommend this company.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous floral arrangement, arrived on time. Great customer service.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I've used this florist and I am again very satisfied with them. Very attentive to requests, flowers look beautiful, and are delivered when they say they will. Great small business. Will be my go to place from now on. Keep up the great work!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was lovely, and still is!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience throughout the entire process. I was kept informed during from purchase to deliver. Beautiful flowers delivered on time and will definitely purchase again. Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was in charge to order flowers to my father on behalf of families, relatives, friends. I am new to TX, so I ordered from different florists ( Avasflowers, Elaine flowers, top florist) just in case. And now I know, your staffs's service really trully make me/us feel: RESPECTFUL CARING EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT SATISFACTION And I no need to shop around, I will just go straight to your store or place orders online for future needs. We are GRATEFUL for your service ! THANK YOU !
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement and lasted as long as I expected!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter called last night and went on and on about how beautiful the floral arrangement was that I ordered for her. I placed my order in the middle of the day and the flowers were delivered that same day. I want to thank Rainforest Flowers for caring so much about quality and customer satisfaction. I won't hesitate to call on them again when I need to order flowers again.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were delivered in a timely manner and they looked great. You have my business........
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time and it was Spectacular Service! I went in on a Wednesday around 10:45 am and requested a delivery of flowers to my wife job and she received them within 3 hours same day. The Staff was great including the manger. They definitely value customer service. Flower and vases were gorgeous, prices were reasonable, and my wife love them! She mention the carrier was very professional. I will definitely be going back.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I picked up an arrangement for our 20th anniversary. Excellent thank you.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed same day delivery for a traumatic event and rainforest got a beautiful arrangement made and delivered in less than 3 hrs!!! Wow!!! Love you guys will use u every time (;
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had no problems placing my order online. I heard from the recipient that the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. She said she would use Rainforest in the future (and she is local).
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

very, very easy to place the order. great pictures and website was simple to use. TY
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and prompt delivery! Flowers were very beautiful!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for my mother's memorial. They were exquisit. I could not ask for anything more. They took a burden off our shoulders. Thanks and God bless you!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding value and service. I will use them for all my occasions!
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers you sent for my Uncle's art show were great! Several people commented about how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you/
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They look very nice.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! The flowers arrived on time and looked wonderful. I am very pleased with my overall experience and will definitely order from Rainforest again.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order was very easy to make, I received an automated notification that my order has been received with a personalized email that followed. Very happy with the customer service and the flowers.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

beautiful arrangement - looked even better than in pic on web site.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was extremely pleased. Valentines Day comes once a year. The arrangement made me the hero. No complaints and I've used their services for several occasions and will continue to do so.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We got married in Hawaii and I wanted to have something special to remind us of that special moment. The flowers exceeded both me and my wife's expectations and were truly a beautiful arraignment. Will recommend to others!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best flowers ever, they are perfect smell incredible worth every penny.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

beautiful flowers delivered as directed. thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband is stationed with the Marine Corps. He was able to get the time away from work to send me flowers. It was just so respectful and nice that the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you for keeping our love alive!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Not having seen the flowers but were told they were lovely I thank you. Thanks for letting me know they were delivered.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just recently discovered you - both the "welcome new baby" and the funeral spray were exceptional. Thanks!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the calls the delivery guy makes to ensure I will be available for delivery. Nice touch! The flowers are always beautiful and always smell amazing!
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

your arrangements are always fresh and attractive!
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Karen, thanks for helping me with a Hawaiian flower lei for my granddaughter's graduation from Sam Houston SU. She was the only one with a flower lei. Many of the graduates and families commented on her beautiful lei. Your service and caring was outstanding. I recommend your florist services to anyone that wants personal service.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were perfect
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recently ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. She received the lovely flowers when I requested them. I was very happy with the "personal touch" my order received.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job my wife loved them
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on-time and looked nice.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were lovely! What I appreciated most, though, was that your delivery person was kind enough to carry them into the house for my friend who is seriously ill. Thanks! I will be using you again.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

You kept me well informed of order and delivery status which I very much appreciated, for this reason I would consider using you again in the future. The one reason I may choose to use another florist is that your products dont tend to be too unique. When I send flowers I like my girlfriend to believe that I am sending her something rather unique but I noticed many florists in the area carried the same arrangements, and so that would be my only reason for giving you a four instead of a five score Shannon
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was lovely. The level of communication and service is exemplary.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I find your website very easy to use and most helpful when choosing flowers for my specific purpose. So far I have used you on two occasions for the same person and both times the recipient has been delighted. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This request was perfectly executed by your personnel. Thank you for taking excellent care in the preparation and delivery of this plant
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was delivered as promised and the recipient was pleased. I would use you again.
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers and I really appreciated the e-mail update as I was ordering from Canada.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate your contacting me just before Mother's Day and would also like to be contacted just before Father's Day.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I heard the flowers were lovely and I was pleased with the attention paid and the email updates. Would use you again.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They thought they would be all sold out of hydrangeas, and I was going to be upset if they didn't come through with them. Fortunately, they did and they were very beautiful!! My mother absolutely loved them, and I am very grateful that they tried so hard to fulfill my order!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

No problems reliable delivery. Thanks Karen.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Getting an annual reminder is so helpful! Delivery has always been reliable.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Great service and communication.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the beautiful, bright arrangement delivered to her office. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

These ladies Rock!!! They are wonderful to work with. So creative. The best I have ever found. Great Job Ladies!!
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the second time I've used Rainforest. Each order was delivered promptly and was perfectly done.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The fruit basket was wonderful. Although I requested a very short delivery time, the basket arrived sooner than I had hoped for. Great experience.
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

I was very satisfied withg the delivery as well as the follow up. I will both use you again as well as recommend for others to use your company as well. Thanks you help make it a great Mothers Day. Dewayne
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was excellent - and I loved the personal confirmation email from Karen. My mom sent me a pic of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful with a variety of flowers. I am very pleased with the bouquet.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Flowers beautifully arranged. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

These were more beautiful than I thought they would be. I was very impressed with quality and size for the price.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rainforest Flowers took my order for a funeral that was happening next day in another city in North Texas. They managed to get the flowers delivered before the funeral. I am very impressed. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making my day special!
Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Small family-owned and run flower shop. They do GREAT work and go the extra mile (literally, in Houston!) to deliver gorgeous product. And the shop itself is homey and full of fun products (their stuffed animal collection is impressive). They also support the local community a lot (fundraising for the local HighSchool Band is one recent example).
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful flowers I have ever received! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was very easy and my mother-in-law said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever received.
Date: Mar 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 26, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

You couldn't ask for a better florist to work with.
Date: Mar 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wedding was back in May 2004, and while I didn't have more than the few basic flowers for my wedding, I never did get a chance to thank you for them. They were quite beautiful, and exactly what I was wanting, and while I've heard plenty of horror stories about vendors showing up later than expected, you were right on time! I ended up with not having anything to worry about and the wedding was perfect! Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

This shop goes BEYOND the extra mile to add value for their customers. Owner is very committed to customer satisfaction.
Flower Delivery To The Woodlands, TX
See Delivery Areas